Contact Us

Administrators:

Principal, Margaret Olsen:  margaret.olsen@sd68.bc.ca

Vice Principal, Liliane De Oliveira:  liliane.deoliveira@sd68.bc.ca


School Address

Ladysmith Secondary School

P.O. Box 190

710-Sixth Avenue

Ladysmith, B.C. V9G 1A2


Phone:  (250) 245 3043

Fax:  (250) 245 4333


Office Staff:

Secretary                      Trixie Neufeld tneufeld@sd68.bc.ca

Reception                    Kristina Mann  kristina.mann@sd68.bc.ca

Records Clerk              Vera Lees   vlees@sd68.bc.ca


Counsellors

Deborah Hillbrecht Students A-L                             dhillbrecht@sd68.bc.ca

Kirsten Toole Students M-Z                                       ktoole@sd68.bc.ca

Kim Chadwick  Child & Youth Care Worker           kchadwick@sd68.bc.ca


Skills for Life (SFL) (250) 245 7983

Cafeteria                  (250) 245 9523


Teacher emails 

Semester 2 Staff Emails